Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Trochim Athletic Director 254-299-8811 strochim@mclennan.edu
Allan Dinsmore Athletic Trainer 254-299-8151 adinsmore@mclennan.edu
Candice Kelm Sports Information Specialist 254-299-8833 ckelm@mclennan.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tyler Johnson Head Baseball Coach 254-299-8148 trjohnson@mclennan.edu
Peter Stark Assistant Baseball Coach 254-299-8148 pstark@mclennan.edu
Christian Reyes Assistant Baseball Coach creyes@mclennan.edu
P.J. Carmichael Assistant Baseball Coach
Blake Allemand Assistant Baseball Coach


Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Ashlee Keyes Dance Director 254-299-8847 akeyes@mclennan.edu
Emma Howard Volunteer Assistant Director ekhoward@mclennan.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Gill Men's Basketball Head Coach 254-299-8550 kgill@mclennan.edu
Jamaal Greene Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 254-299-8845 jgreene@mclennan.edu
Carlos Briggs Volunteer Assistant Basketball Coach


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Clark Head Men's Golf Coach 254-299-8957 vclark@mclennan.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Berry Head Softball Coach 254-299-8822 cberry@mclennan.edu
Jessica Smith Assistant Softball Coach 254-299-8875 jsmith@mclennan.edu
Rhein Carmichael Assistant Softball Coach


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Brock Head Women's Basketball Coach 254-299-8546 bbrock@mclennan.edu
Candice Thomas Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 254-299-8892 cthomas@mclennan.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jones Mitchell Head Women's Golf Coach 254-299-8478 rmitchell@mclennan.edu