Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Shawn Trochim Athletic Director 254-299-8811 strochim@mclennan.edu
Becky Railsback Athletic Trainer 254-299-8848 brailsback@mclennan.edu
Candice Kelm Sports Information Specialist 254-299-8833 ckelm@mclennan.edu


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Mitch Thompson Head Baseball Coach 254-299-8148 mthompson@mclennan.edu
James Leverton Assistant Baseball Coach jleverton@mclennan.edu
Tyler Johnson Assistant Baseball Coach trjohnson@mclennan.edu


Dance

Name Title Phone Email
Heather Bradley Dance Director hbradley@mclennan.edu
Ashlee Hendrex Assistant Dance Director


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Gill Men's Basketball Head Coach 254-299-8550 kgill@mclennan.edu
Jamaal Greene Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 254-299-8845 jgreene@mclennan.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Vince Clark Head Men's Golf Coach 254-299-8957 vclark@mclennan.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Berry Head Softball Coach 254-299-8822 cberry@mclennan.edu
Jessica Smith Assistant Softball Coach 254-299-8875 jsmith@mclennan.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ricky Rhodes Head Women's Basketball Coach 254-299-8546 rrhodes@mclennan.edu
Candice Thomas Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 254-299-8892 cthomas@mclennan.edu


Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jones Mitchell Head Women's Golf Coach 254-299-8478 rmitchell@mclennan.edu