Highlanders Beyond McLennan

Abilene Christian University
Dillon Vaughn (2014), Brandon Wilkins (2014), Ryan Beatty (2014), Cory Donnell (2016) and Kade Miller (2017)

Augusta State University
Ryan Johnson (2016)

Arkansas State University
Ryan Knoll (2004), Kyle Roberts (2004) and Lance Avants (2005)

Arkansas State University
Holden Hamilton (2021) and Hayes Hamilton (2021)

Baylor University
Andrew Hans (2014) and Hunter Shattuck (2015)

University of Colorado Colorado Springs
Kyle Southard (2014) and Parker Scaling (2019)

Concordia University
Cameron Schroder (2014)

Eastern Oklahoma State University
Greyden Blevins (2012)

Gardner-Webb University
Craig Baxter (2001)

Georgia Southwestern University
Chris Low (2014)

Georgia State University
Kasper Jorgensen (2001)

Hardin Simmons University
Austin May (2020)

Henderson State University
Jasiah Vasquez (2006)

University of Houston
Alex Isakson (2018)

University of the Incarnate Word
Trenton Leffingwell (2019)

Iowa State University
Jacob Aaholm (2009)

University of Kansas
Tyler Russell (2011)

University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Micah Goulas (2018)

University of Louisiana at Monroe
Michael Oates (2008)

Louisiana Tech University
Judd Tilson (2018)

Lubbock Christian University
Scott Brown (2015)

Marquette University
Curt McCormac (2009)

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
Casey Wharton (2006) and Kyle Revis (2016)

Midwestern State University
Mason Mikeska (2020)

Mississippi University
Clint Sherman (2001)

Nicholls State University
Kendall Magee (2011)

University of North Texas
Andreas Kali (2004), Cole Howard (2006) and Peter Fallon (2008)

Oklahoma City University
Will Fore (2020)

Regis University
Liam Courtney (2015)

Rogers State University
Nathan Erwin (2008)

St. Mary’s University
Phillip Adamcik (2001)

Sam Houston State University
Garrett Driver (2009), Chase Chapman (2012), J.T. Taylor (2012) and Andrew Johnson (2013)

Seton Hall University
John Dawson Neufeld (2010)

University of South Alabama
Mathias Lorentzen (2019)

Stephen F. Austin State University
Jeff Hageman (2011), Blake Stock (2016), Colin Juban (2019) and Ryan Esparza (2020)

Sterling College
Marshall Martin (2017)

University of Stirling (Scotland)
Richie Ramsay (2002)

University of Texas at Arlington
Garry Antunes (2001) and Gunner Cash (2015)

University of Texas at San Antonio
Tyler Walsh (2016)

University of Texas at Tyler
Brian Jennings (2003), Chapman Herwood (2013), Brandon Schafer (2016), Tyler Uhlig (2017) and Brendan Johnson (2018)

Texas A&M University-Commerce
Clayton Kersh (2001)

Texas A&M University-Victoria
Zach Garbe (2012)

Texas State University
Jason Holm (2003), Jeremy Lambright (2010) and Juan J. Salceo (2010)

Texas Wesleyan University
Nathan Anderson (2011), Dylan Anthony (2011) and Nick Krsnak (2015)

University of West Virginia
Drew Dewald (2016)